Staff

Mesko, John for staff page

John Mesko, Executive Director
Box 192
Princeton, MN 55371
763.260.0209
john@sfa-mn.org

Click here to learn more about John

 

Ford, Jerry for staff page

Jerry Ford, Network Development Coordinator
7616 25th St SW
Howard Lake, MN 55349
320.543.3394
jerry@sfa-mn.org

 

 

Solberg, Kent for staff pageKent Solberg, Livestock & Grazing Specialist
18618 Co. Rd.23
Verndale, MN  56481
218.445.7580
sevenpinesfarmandfence@gmail.com

 

 

Walker, Jason for staff pageJason Walker, Communications Coordinator
4924 Upton Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55410
612.605.9269
jason@sfa-mn.org

Click here to learn more about Jason’s contribution to a locally produced book, The Secret Atlas of North Coast Food, which features several SFA farms.

 

Borgendale, Laura for staff page

Laura Borgendale, Webmaster
Minneapolis, MN
l.borgendale@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dr. Sue Wika

Dr. Sue Wika
Sustainable Food Production Program Instructor
Ashby, MN
sue@sfa-mn.org

 

 

Monsen, WayneWayne Monsen
Keep Cattle in Minnesota Coordinator
Stillwater, MN
wmonsen@gmail.com

 

 

Wulf, Kelsey

Kelsey Wulf
SFA 25th Anniversary Intern
Detroit Lakes, MN
kelseylwulf@gmail.com